Collective Crew

Jon Avison - Chair of the group and musician

Jen Haines - Treasurer and Secretary of the group and Musician

Julie Avison - Artist and project manager

Ben Avison - Musician and journalist

Ben Haines - Project Manager

Mark Fletcher - percussionist and whistle player


Graham Kay - Film maker

Sam Parkinson - Sound engineer and producer

Sam Lawrence - Musician


Thom Paisley - Sound engineer


Ken Hill - Musician and engineer

Mike Crompton - Artist and photographer

Poppy Avison Fell - Drama and theatre production

Gillian Harrison - Social media and promotion

Celebrating the environment, the countryside and rural life through music, film and the arts 

Get social with us!
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Bandcamp Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
Share your thoughts!


Telephone : ​07818048765

Email :


© 2020 The Moonbeam Collective.